Welcome

Welcome to my blog and thank you for visiting. I appreciate you coming to browse and look around on this website. I’m excited to communicate with you and share my knowledge about computers that I have learned over the years. I will provide you with the best support that I possibly can.

The technical support that I provide is based on my personal experience with computers both offline and online.  I do not have a college degree in a computer-related field. Presently, I’m a member of the Microsoft MVP Reconnect program. 

First, how can I help you? Please describe the problems you are having and I’ll try to give you clear and specific suggestions to help you solve your difficulties. While my expertise is solving computer network problems in a home environment, I can also help you with many other topics.

My computer expertise includes:  

  • Configuring and troubleshooting wired and wireless home networks  
  • Troubleshooting Microsoft Windows operating systems (i.e., Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10), installation, and upgrades  
  • Installing printers, scanners, and other peripheral devices 

Another important thing I would like to say is that I always appreciate any feedback that you give on this website. If there is anything you would like to see, then please let me know.

 Again, thank you for visiting my new blog.

Leave a Reply

